CCC Logo  
Clay Cafe Chantilly  
703-817-1051 | 13894 Metrotech Drive | Chantilly, VA 20151 chantilly@claycafe.com
Coming Soon --> 43130 Amberwood Plaza, #160 | South Riding, VA 20152
Store Location & Hours | FAQs
Welcome to Clay Cafe Studios of Chantilly!

Clay Cafe is the area's premier paint-your-own pottery and
glass fusion art studio. Expanding and opening a new location @ 43130 Amberwood Plaza,#160, South Riding, VA. Look for opening Specials
Birthday Party
    Share it with friends!
      Tumblr 
     

    *New coupons and special savings available exclusively through Facebook or our newsletter!
    Art Camps and Classes
  • Camp is co-ed, for ages 5-10 and 11-16.
  • Daily camp hours are 11am-3pm, please pack lunch. Extended Care option Available. Please email us
  • $60/day or $275/week Please Pre-register for camp, call or contact us.

    Teacher Workday Camps - Daily Enrollment
    • Mon, Oct 13 2014 (11AM-3PM)
    • Fri, Oct 31 2014 (2PM-6PM)
    • Mon, Nov 03 2014 (11AM-3PM)
    • Tue, Nov 04 2014 (11AM-3PM)
    • Wed, Nov 26 2014 (2PM-6PM)
    • Fri, Dec 19 2014 (2PM-6PM)
    • Thu, Jan 19 2015 (11AM-3PM)
    • Thu, Jan 29 2015 (2PM-6PM)
    • Fri, Jan 30 2015 (11AM-3PM)
    • Mon, Feb 02 2015 (11AM-3PM)
    • Mon, Feb 16 2015 (11AM-3PM)
    • Mon, Mar 16 2015 (11AM-3PM)

    Winter Break Art Camps - Daily or Weekly Enrollment
    • Mon, Dec 22 2014
    • Tue, Dec 23 2014
    • Wed, Dec 24 2014
    • Thu, Dec 25 2014
    • Fri, Dec 26 2014

    Best for Families!
    Clay Café Chantilly was voted Best for Families since 2008 by Washington Family Magazine! We've been recognized as:
    • Best For Families External link
      • Best Art Program
      • Best Place to Have a Birthday Party
      • Best Day Camp
      • Best Rainy Day Outing
      • Best Arts and Crafts Store