CCC Logo  
Clay Cafe Chantilly  
703-817-1051 | 13894 Metrotech Drive | Chantilly, VA

Store Location & Hours | FAQs
Welcome to Clay Cafe Studios of Chantilly!

Clay Cafe is the area's premier paint-your-own pottery and
glass fusion art studio.
Birthday Party
    Share it with friends!

    *New coupons and special savings available exclusively through Facebook or our newsletter!
    NEW! Happy Little Paintings with Ms. Natalie
    Learn to Paint in the Bob Ross style
    Join Ms. Natalie and learn to paint a landscape canvas in the Bob Ross style.
    All materials, instruction and supplies provided.
    Payment due at registration, no walk-ins please, no refunds.
    Cancellations must be made 24 hours in advance and enrollment will be confirmed in a future class.
    Cancellations inside 24 hours results in forfeited purchase. Classes are limited to 6 to 10 participants.

    Kid's Classes (ages 8 - 15 yrs)
    • Mon, Oct 07 2013 3:30-5 pm
    • Mon, Oct 21 2013 3:30-5 pm
    • Mon, Nov 11 2013 3:30-5 pm
    • Mon, Nov 25 2013 3:30-5 pm
    Introductory price $25/class (12x16 canvas)

    Adult Classes (ages 16+ yrs)
    • Fri, Oct 11 2013 6-8 pm
    • Fri, Oct 25 2013 6-8 pm
    • Fri, Nov 08 2013 6-8 pm
    • Fri, Nov 22 2013 6-8 pm
    Introductory price $35/class (12x16 canvas)
    Art Camps and Classes
  • Camp is co-ed, for ages 5-10 and 11-16.
  • Daily camp hours are 11am-3pm, please pack lunch.
  • $60/day or $275/week Please Pre-register for camp, call or contact us.

    Teacher Workday Camps - Daily Enrollment
    • Mon, Nov 04 2013
    • Tue, Nov 05 2013
    • Thu, Jan 30 2014
    • Fri, Jan 31 2014
    • Mon, Apr 07 2014

    Spring Break Art Camps - Daily or Weekly Enrollment
    • Mon, Apr 14 2014
    • Tue, Apr 15 2014
    • Wed, Apr 16 2014
    • Thu, Apr 17 2014
    • Fri, Apr 18 2014

    Summer Camp Sessions - Weekly Enrollment
    • Session 1: Jun 23 - Jun 27 2014
    • Session 2: Jun 30 - Jul 04 2014
    • Session 3: Jul 07 - Jul 11 2014
    • Session 4: Jul 14 - Jul 18 2014
    • Session 5: Jul 21 - Jul 25 2014
    • Session 6: Jul 28 - Aug 01 2014
    • Session 7: Aug 04 - Aug 08 2014
    • Session 8: Aug 11 - Aug 15 2014
    • Session 9: Aug 18 - Aug 22 2014
    • Session 10: Aug 25 - Aug 29 2014
    Best for Families!
    Clay Café Chantilly was voted Best for Families since 2008 by Washington Family Magazine! We've been recognized as:
    • Best For Families External link
      • Best Art Program
      • Best Place to Have a Birthday Party
      • Best Day Camp
      • Best Rainy Day Outing
      • Best Arts and Crafts Store